How do deal with anger

Dealing with statues, that are dealing with anger

dealing with anger, the roots of anger
The 7 Roots of Anger

10 steps for dealing with anger
Dealing with Anger

Statues have issues just like us, so why not use them to illustrate the titles of this reading series on anger, from Dr. Charles Stanley. There’s no gloomy photographs here. These graphics are posted on You Version, which is from bible.com. My coworker worked night and day creating this reading plan, so I knew it needed graphics that would stand out in a crowd. My first iteration of the series was an all red palette, which did have a “28 days later,” vibe to it, but I liked it. I landed here with stark white type and colors inspired by hazards, caution, and danger. To learn more go to: https://www.intouch.org/get-involved. All images © In Touch Ministries